The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
Waikato Management School
Executive Education


The University of Waikato has an array of postgraduate scholarships available, each with different eligibility criteria.

Scholarship Finder

Two other scholarships being offered in 2017 are:

University of Waikato Research Masters Scholarship

University of Waikato Taught Postgraduate Fees Scholarship

The Waikato MBM Award

These four awards, each worth $2,500 have been established by the University of Waikato, Waikato Management School to assist participants while studying the full-time Master of Business and Management programme (MBM).

Full regulations for The Waikato MBM Award

2015 Award Winners

  • Alex Maplesden
  • Dolan Cox
  • Keerthana Suresh
  • Ryan Zhang

From left: Alex Maplesden, Dolan Cox, Meshweyla Macdonald(Executive Director), Michele Schoenberger-Orgad (MBM Academic Director), Keerthana Suresh, and Ryan Zhang.

2014 Award Winners

  • Anthony Baker
  • Yin Liu 
  • Wei Hou (One living allowance and one overall scholarship)

From left: Anthony Baker, Yin Liu and Wei Hou


Apply Now! Enquire Now
MBM Brochure

International MBM Brochure

Find out how you can grow your career!

Connect with us

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

Chose one of our icons.

This page has been reformatted for printing.